Online Banking Access
LoginEnroll

Holiday Schedule

Carolina Trust Holidays

Carolina Trust will be closed the following days; however, please remember you can still handle many financial matters via online, mobile, and phone banking or ATMs.

2018 Closed Dates
Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day 
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day 



Home | Contact Us | Locations | Careers | Rates | Important Disclosures & Forms |HMDA |Accessibility Statement | Site Map | Assistance
© 2018 Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union | PO Box 780004 | Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-7804 | 843.448.2133

national credit union administrationshared branches

NCUA
Equal Housing Lender